Oversized Night Shirt

I love Primark PJ’s

I now own the most comfy and the softest night shirt I have ever felt!

I am so pleased I went into Primark on Saturday looking for some new PJ’s, as I’m sure everybody already knows that Primark is heaven for warm, cosy, fluffy and soft PJ’s which is exactly what we all need at this time of year.

Unfortunately none of their fluffy PJ’s were left in my size 😦 I was gutted, luckily I decided to keep looking around to try and find something I hadn’t had before…all I can say is I am so happy I did! I now own the most comfy and the softest night shirt I have ever felt!

I had never owned an oversized night shirt before and it’s so comfy to sleep in, if I’m wearing it around the house I wear it with some joggers or yoga pants and some nice warm fluffy socks.

As you can see in the picture below, it’s a lovely red tartan pattern, which I thought the colours really suited this time of year and to top it all off it was only £5.00

I’m wearing a size 10-12 when wearing PJ’s or Lounge wear I like to go up a size, I’m also wearing grey knee length Calvin Klein socks, I was bought these for Christmas last year so unfortunately I don’t know how much they cost. The dark grey yoga pants were from Tesco and they were under £10.00.
img_20161227_201830_583

Leave a Reply

